Administration

Foto Hans Helldin
Hans Helldin, VD
hans.helldin@eda.se


Matilda Gunnardsson, Ekonomichef (Föräldraledig)
matilda.gunnarsson@eda.se

Andreas Boij, Ekonomiansvarig
andreas.boij@eda.se

Sandra Mohlin, Ekonomiassistent
sandra.mohlin@eda.se

Foto Mattias Melin
Mattias Melin, Fastighetschef
mattias.melin@eda.se


Mattias Andrésen, Driftsledare
mattias.andresen@eda.se

Madelen Wahlund, Kundmottagare/Administratör
madelen.wahlund@eda.se

Sarah Fors, Kundmottagare
sarah.fors@eda.se


Eva Aanerud Karlsson, Miljöansvarig 
eva.a.karlsson@eda.se


Kerstin Skoog Olsson, Uthyrningsansvarig
kerstin.skoog-olsson@eda.se


Malin Thorängen, Vik Uthyrningsansvarig
malin.thorangen@eda.se